Contacting us without dialing 9-1-1

Mailing address:
150 Chattin Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Administrative Assistant - Penny Daniels
Tel: 678-493-4074  |  pldaniels@cherokeega.com
Deputy Director - Linda Miller
Tel: 678-493-4072  |  lrmiller@cherokeega.com
Deputy Director - Alice Fennell
Tel: 678-493-4058  |  kafennell@cherokeega.com
Accreditation Manager - Aaron Schwab
Tel: 678-493-4180  |  acshwab@cherokeega.com
Training Coordinator - Joshua Shute
Tel: 678-493-4070  |  jmshute@cherokeega.com
Quality Assurance Officer - Tammy Dodd
Tel: 678-493-4080  |  tmdodd@cherokeega.com
Records Coordinator - Heather Padgett
Tel: 678-493-4071  |  hapadgett@cherokeega.com
Radio Technology Manager- Jason Jenkins
Tel: 678-493-4064  |  jrjenkins@cherokeega.com
Radio Technology Manager- Jason Ellsworth
Tel: 678-493-4064  |  jlellsworth@cherokeega.com
CAD Manager - Eric Howard
Tel: 678-493-4078  |  jehoward@cherokeega.com
 
On-Duty 9-1-1 Shift Supervisor 
Tel: 678-493-4080