© 2017 Cherokee County E 9-1-1

Contacting us without dialing 9-1-1

Director of Communications - Priscilla Bridges
Tel: 678-493-4008  |  pabridges@cherokeega.com
Administrative Assistant - Penny Daniels
Tel: 678-493-4074  |  pldaniels@cherokeega.com
Operations Commander - Linda Miller
Tel: 678-493-4072  |  lrmiller@cherokeega.com
Administrative Commander - Alice Fennell
Tel: 678-493-4058  |  kafennell@cherokeega.com
Accreditation Manager - Aaron Schwab
Tel: 678-493-4180  |  acshwab@cherokeega.com
Training Coordinator - Joshua Shute
Tel: 678-493-4070  |  jmshute@cherokeega.com
 
Quality Assurance Officer - Tammy Dodd
Tel: 678-493-4080  |  tmdodd@cherokeega.com
Records Coordinator - Vicki Kull
Tel: 678-493-4071  |  vkull@cherokeega.com
Communications Specialist- Jason Jenkins
Tel: 678-493-4064  |  jrjenkins@cherokeega.com
CAD Manager - Ernesto Guzman
Tel: 678-493-4078  |  egguzman@cherokeega.com
On-Duty 9-1-1 Shift Supervisor 
Tel: 678-493-4080